Skip to Main Content
Open the search panel
Search
Open the main menu
About Library
About Library
Borrowing Privileges
Events
FAQs
Floor Map and Locations
Friends of the Library
Hours
Library Employee Directory
Mission & Policies
Collections
A-Z Database List
and
Journal List
Digital Audio & Video
New Books
RIC Digital Publications & Archives
RIC Special Collections & College Archives
Social Media
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Notes from Adams Library Blog
Students
Students
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Course Reserves
Print, Copy, Scan
Student Employment
Student Project Submission
Student Teacher Curriculum Library
Study Rooms
Subject Librarians
Technology & Laptop Lending
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Subject Guides
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Topic Guides
Special Collections Guides
Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Collection Development Policies
Course Reserves
Faculty/Staff Publication Submission
Faculty Purchase Recommendations
Liaison Librarians
Library Instruction
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Subject Guides
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Topic Guides
Special Collections Guides
Contact Us
Contact Us
Borrowing Services: 401-456-8126
Research Help: 401-456-8125
Text-A-Librarian: 401-309-0590
Library Employee Directory
Online Consultations
Live Chat Help
Email Help:
reference@ric.edu
Schedule Research Appointment
James P. Adams Library
Subject Guides
NURS - Resources for BSN Students
General Library Information
Search this Guide
Search
NURS - Resources for BSN Students
Guide to Library and Information Resources for Nursing Students
Subjects:
Nursing & Health
Tags:
cinahl
,
nursing
,
pubmed
General Library Information
Adams Library - Hours and Services
Find us on Facebook
Article Databases
Searching for Nursing Articles
Citing/Citations APA Style
Nursing Standards, Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, etc
The Library Catalog
Video Resources
Nursing Research
Evidence Based Nursing Practice
Adams Library - Hours and Services
Visit Us
@the Reference
Desk
or
call
401-456-8125.
Text us
at 401-309-0590 or
E-mail us
through our
web form
,
and
please, feel free to contact the School of Nursing liaison or any of the Reference Librarians for one on one research support.
Borrowing
Course Reserves
Adams Library home page
Photocopying
Printing
Find us on Facebook
James P. Adams Library Facebook Page
