Skip to Main Content
Open the search panel
Search
Open the main menu
Arts & Culture
Athletics
Library
RIC News & Events
Give
Information For
Open the Information For menu
Active Military/Veterans
Alumni
Current Students
Early Enrollment Students
Parents & Families
Faculty
Retirees
Returning Students
Staff
About Library
About Library
Borrowing Privileges
Events
FAQs
Floor Map and Locations
Friends of the Library
Hours
Library Employee Directory
Mission & Policies
Print, Copy, Scan
Study Rooms
Technology & Laptop Lending
Collections
A-Z Database List
and
Journal List
Digital Audio & Video
New Books
RIC Digital Publications & Archives
RIC Special Collections & College Archives
Social Media
Facebook
Instagram
and
Digital Initiatives Instagram
YouTube
Students
Students
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Course Reserves
Print, Copy, Scan
Student Employment
Student Project Submission
Student Teacher Curriculum Library
Study Rooms
Subject Librarians
Technology & Laptop Lending
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Guides by Subject
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Collection Development Policies
Course Reserves
Faculty/Staff Publication Submission
Faculty Purchase Recommendations
Liaison Librarians
Library Instruction
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Guides by Subject
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Contact Us
Contact Us
Borrowing Services: 401-456-8126
Research Help: 401-456-8125
Text-A-Librarian: 401-309-0590
Library Employee Directory
Online Consultations
Live Chat Help
Email Help:
reference@ric.edu
Schedule Research Appointment
James P. Adams Library
Subject Guides
NURS - Resources for BSN Students
The Library Catalog
Search this Guide
Search
NURS - Resources for BSN Students
Guide to Library and Information Resources for Nursing Students
Subjects:
Nursing & Health
Tags:
cinahl
,
nursing
,
pubmed
General Library Information
Article Databases
Searching for Nursing Articles
Citing/Citations APA Style
Nursing Standards, Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, etc
The Library Catalog
Library Catalog
Selected New Titles
Video Resources
Nursing Research
Evidence Based Nursing Practice
Library Catalog
Library Catalog Advanced Search
Library Catalog Basic Search
Quick search for new titles in Nursing, 2019-
Selected New Titles
Concepts for Nursing Practice
by
Jean Foret Giddens
Call Number: RT42 .C598 2017
ISBN: 0323374735
Publication Date: 2016-02-05
Emergency Nursing at a Glance
by
Natalie Holbery; Paul Newcombe
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 1118867653
Publication Date: 2016-01-21
Health Care Professionalism at a Glance
by
Jill Thistlethwaite; Judy McKimm
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 1118756355
Publication Date: 2015-05-22
Landing Your Perfect Nursing Job
by
Lisa Mauri Thomas; Sigma Theta Tau International Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: RT82 .T46 2013
ISBN: 9781937554712
Publication Date: 2012-11-01
Mastering Patient and Family Education
by
Lori C. Marshall; Sigma Theta Tau International Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: New Book Area RT90.M27 2016
ISBN: 1940446309
Publication Date: 2015-08-01
Saunders Guide to Success in Nursing School, 2015-2016
by
Susan C. deWit
Call Number: New Book Area RT73 .D49 2016
ISBN: 0323354939
Publication Date: 2015-03-31
<<
Previous:
Nursing Standards, Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, etc
Next:
Video Resources >>
Concepts for Nursing Practice by 
Health Care Professionalism at a Glance by 
Landing Your Perfect Nursing Job by 
Mastering Patient and Family Education by 
Saunders Guide to Success in Nursing School, 2015-2016 by 