Skip to Main Content
Open the search panel
Search
Open the main menu
About Library
About Library
Borrowing Privileges
Events
FAQs
Floor Map and Locations
Friends of the Library
Hours
Library Employee Directory
Mission & Policies
Collections
A-Z Database List
and
Journal List
Digital Audio & Video
New Books
RIC Digital Publications & Archives
RIC Special Collections & College Archives
Social Media
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Notes from Adams Library Blog
Students
Students
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Course Reserves
Print, Copy, Scan
Student Employment
Student Project Submission
Student Teacher Curriculum Library
Study Rooms
Subject Librarians
Technology & Laptop Lending
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Subject Guides
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Topic Guides
Special Collections Guides
Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Collection Development Policies
Course Reserves
Faculty/Staff Publication Submission
Faculty Purchase Recommendations
Liaison Librarians
Library Instruction
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Subject Guides
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Topic Guides
Special Collections Guides
Contact Us
Contact Us
Borrowing Services: 401-456-8126
Research Help: 401-456-8125
Text-A-Librarian: 401-309-0590
Library Employee Directory
Online Consultations
Live Chat Help
Email Help:
reference@ric.edu
Schedule Research Appointment
James P. Adams Library
Course Guides
ELED 436 - Teaching Social Studies to Diverse Learners
APA Style
Search this Guide
Search
ELED 436 - Teaching Social Studies to Diverse Learners
Subjects:
Education
Tags:
eled 436
,
elementary education
,
social studies
ETS Praxis Social Studies Resources
Media Bias Chart
Lateral Reading
Reverse Image Search
Primary Sources
Research Study
Text Sets
Ordering Books
World Book & AskRI
Lesson Plan Websites
Curriculum Corner
This link opens in a new window
Award Winners
This link opens in a new window
APA Style
APA Style Overview
