Skip to Main Content
Open the search panel
Search
Open the main menu
About Library
About Library
Borrowing Privileges
Events
FAQs
Floor Map and Locations
Friends of the Library
Hours
Library Employee Directory
Mission & Policies
Collections
A-Z Database List
and
Journal List
Digital Audio & Video
New Books
RIC Digital Publications & Archives
RIC Special Collections & College Archives
Social Media
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Notes from Adams Library Blog
Students
Students
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Course Reserves
Print, Copy, Scan
Student Employment
Student Project Submission
Student Teacher Curriculum Library
Study Rooms
Subject Librarians
Technology & Laptop Lending
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Subject Guides
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Topic Guides
Special Collections Guides
Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Collection Development Policies
Course Reserves
Faculty/Staff Publication Submission
Faculty Purchase Recommendations
Liaison Librarians
Library Instruction
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Subject Guides
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Topic Guides
Special Collections Guides
Contact Us
Contact Us
Borrowing Services: 401-456-8126
Research Help: 401-456-8125
Text-A-Librarian: 401-309-0590
Library Employee Directory
Online Consultations
Live Chat Help
Email Help:
reference@ric.edu
Schedule Research Appointment
James P. Adams Library
Subject Guides
International Nongovernmental Organizations Studies (INGOS)
NGO Resources on the Web
Search this Guide
Search
International Nongovernmental Organizations Studies (INGOS)
Subjects:
International Nongovernmental Organizations Studies (INGOS)
,
Political Science
Tags:
global politics
,
nongovernmental organizations
,
world politics
Getting Started
What Is a Non-Governmental Organization?
Library Resources
NGO Resources on the Web
Information on Nongovernmental Organizations
NGO Evaluation Tools
NGOs and the United Nations
World Politics Guide
Government Information Guide
Information on Nongovernmental Organizations
The Conference of NGOs (CoNGO)
Global Policy Forum - NGOs and UN Main Bodies
The NGO Cafe
Kickstart an NGO. Strategies, tools, evaluations and other resources for an NGO.
University of Michigan Library - Nongovernmental Organizations - A Guide to Resources
Working with ECOSOC: An NGOs Guide to Consultative Status
NGO Evaluation Tools
Charity Navigator
GuideStar
NGOs and the United Nations
NGO Branch - Department of Economic and Social Affairs - United Nations
List of non-governmental organizations in consultative status with the Economic and Social Council - United Nations
The Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC) Resolution 1296 (XLIV) NGOs and International Institutions ) 23 May 1968
The Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC) Resolution 1996/31: Consultative Relationship between the United Nations and non-governmental organizations
