Skip to Main Content
Open the search panel
Search
Open the main menu
About Library
About Library
Borrowing Privileges
Events
FAQs
Floor Map and Locations
Friends of the Library
Hours
Library Employee Directory
Mission & Policies
Collections
A-Z Database List
and
Journal List
Digital Audio & Video
New Books
RIC Digital Publications & Archives
RIC Special Collections & College Archives
Social Media
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Notes from Adams Library Blog
Students
Students
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Course Reserves
Print, Copy, Scan
Student Employment
Student Project Submission
Student Teacher Curriculum Library
Study Rooms
Subject Librarians
Technology & Laptop Lending
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Subject Guides
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Topic Guides
Special Collections Guides
Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Collection Development Policies
Course Reserves
Faculty/Staff Publication Submission
Faculty Purchase Recommendations
Liaison Librarians
Library Instruction
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Subject Guides
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Topic Guides
Special Collections Guides
Contact Us
Contact Us
Borrowing Services: 401-456-8126
Research Help: 401-456-8125
Text-A-Librarian: 401-309-0590
Library Employee Directory
Online Consultations
Live Chat Help
Email Help:
reference@ric.edu
Schedule Research Appointment
James P. Adams Library
Course Guides
HPE 500 - Intro to Health Education and Promotion
Google Scholar Articles
Search this Guide
Search
HPE 500 - Intro to Health Education and Promotion
Subjects:
Education
,
Health & Physical Education
Tags:
hpe
Assignment
Google Scholar Articles
Library Website Articles
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Electronic Resources & Technology Librarian, Liaison to School of Education - Associate Professor
Kieran Ayton
Email Me
Book an Online Help Session
Contact:
Adams Library 404
401-456-9604
Social:
Facebook Page
LinkedIn Page
YouTube Page
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Education
About Google Scholar
No regular websites like Wikipedia
Special version of Google that is for scholarly journal articles and books
May also include reports, conference proceedings, systematic reviews, meta-analyses (you can skip these types)
Use to find Health Behavior Articles
With Kieran: Find Articles in Google Scholar
Google Scholar
This link opens in a new window
View
these instructions
to setup Google Scholar to connect to the RIC Library Databases.
Google Scholar Handout
