Skip to main content

Library Employee Directory

Search by department or name. Click on our photos to read more about us!

Emeriti Faculty

Rachel Carpenter
Associate Professor Emerita
rcarpenter@ric.edu

Carol Hryciw-Wing
Associate Professor Emerita
chryciw@ric.edu

Marlene Lopes
Professor Emerita
mlopes@ric.edu

Richard Olsen, Library Director
Associate Professor Emeritus
rolsen@ric.edu

Judith Stokes
Associate Professor Emerita
jstokes@ric.edu

David Woolman
Professor Emeritus
dwoolman@ric.edu