TheForeign Relations the United States is available in print volumes at ADAMS LIBRARY in the Public Papers Collection on Level 2. It's title has differed slightly throughout the years of its publication. Each of the links below go to the HELIN catalog record for each title, which displays more detailed information about the work and the library's holdings.
The United States Treaties collection includes the United States Treaty Series (1795-1945) and United States Treaties and Other International Agreements or TIAS (1950-1984). This collection includes treaties to which the United States is or was a party in the agreement.
Treaties are part of the Congressional Documents Collection of the GPO FdSys. At this page, click on a Congress , then on "Senate Treaty Documents" which contain the text of a treaty as it is submitted to the U. S. Senate for ratification by the President of the United States."
The Avalon Project offers historic documents relevant to the fields of Law, History, Economics, Politics, Diplomacy and Government. Treaty collections include: Cold War Diplomacy, Treaties related to Slavery, and those with China, the Soviet Union and many other nations
Online at the US State Dept Website. Coverage is 1996-
Foreign Relations of the United States (FRUS Online)
The Foreign Relations of the United States series presents the official documentary historical record of major U.S. foreign policy decisions and significant diplomatic activity that have been declassified and edited for publication. The series, which is produced by the State Department's Office of the Historian, began in 1861 and now comprises more than 450 individual volumes. (More)