Skip to Main Content
Open the search panel
Search
Open the main menu
About Library
About Library
Borrowing Privileges
Events
FAQs
Floor Map and Locations
Friends of the Library
Hours
Library Employee Directory
Mission & Policies
Visitor Services
Collections
A-Z Database List
and
Journal List
Digital Audio & Video
New Books
RIC Digital Publications & Archives
RIC Special Collections & College Archives
Social Media
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Notes from Adams Library Blog
Students
Students
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Course Reserves
Print, Copy, Scan
Student Employment
Student Project Submission
Student Teacher Curriculum Library
Study Rooms
Subject Librarians
Technology & Laptop Lending
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Subject Guides
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Topic Guides
Special Collections Guides
Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Collection Development Policies
Course Reserves
Faculty/Staff Publication Submission
Faculty Purchase Recommendations
Liaison Librarians
Library Instruction
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Subject Guides
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Topic Guides
Special Collections Guides
Contact Us
Contact Us
Borrowing Services: 401-456-8126
Research Help: 401-456-8125
Text-A-Librarian: 401-309-0590
Library Employee Directory
Online Consultations
Live Chat Help
Email Help:
reference@ric.edu
Schedule Research Appointment
James P. Adams Library
Course Guides
ACCT 331 - Federal Income Taxation
Additional Library Tools
Search this Guide
Search
ACCT 331 - Federal Income Taxation
Subjects:
Business & Economics
Tags:
accounting
,
tax research
Assignment Question
Tax Law
Assignment Answer
Additional Library Tools
Additional Library Databases
Library Databases (Streaming Video)
Additional Library Databases
AtoZ Databases
Use it to find detailed information on every business and every household within the U.S.
New York Times (Current Newspaper)
This link opens in a new window
To register: You must be on campus. Go to
https://www.nytimes.com/GroupPass
. Use your RIC email address and password of your choice.
Library Databases (Streaming Video)
Kanopy Streaming Media
This link opens in a new window
Academic Video Online (Alexander Street Press)
This link opens in a new window
Emerging Technologies Librarian
Adams Library
Email Me
Contact:
401-456-8125
Website
Social:
Facebook Page
YouTube Page
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Academic Integrity
,
Art
,
Art Education
,
Art History
,
Biology
,
Business & Economics
,
Chemistry & Physical Science
,
Communication
,
Computer Information Systems
,
English & Literature
,
Film Studies
,
First Year Seminar
,
First Year Writing
,
Government Information
,
Health & Physical Education
,
History
,
Honors Program
,
LatinX Studies
,
LGBT/Queer Studies
,
Mathematics
,
Medical Imaging
,
Modern Languages
,
News
,
Nursing & Health
,
Philosophy
,
Theatre and Dance
