Skip to Main Content
Open the search panel
Search
Open the main menu
About Library
About Library
Borrowing Privileges
Events
FAQs
Floor Map and Locations
Friends of the Library
Hours
Library Employee Directory
Library Words to Know
Mission & Policies
Visitor Services
Collections
A-Z Database List
and
Journal List
Digital Audio & Video
Library of Things
New Books
RIC Digital Publications & Archives
RIC Special Collections & College Archives
Social Media
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Notes from Adams Library Blog
Students
Students
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Course Reserves
Library of Things
Print, Copy, Scan
Student Employment
Student Project Submission
Student Teacher Curriculum Library
Study Rooms
Subject Librarians
Technology & Laptop Lending
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Subject Guides
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Topic Guides
Special Collections Guides
Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff
Borrowing Privileges
and
Accessing Local Libraries
Collection Development Policies
Course Reserves
Faculty/Staff Publication Submission
Faculty Purchase Recommendations
Liaison Librarians
Library Instruction
My Accounts
My Library/ILL Account
Interlibrary Loan Account Policies
Guides
Course Guides
Subject Guides
"How To" Videos & Tutorials
Research Guides
Topic Guides
Special Collections Guides
Contact Us
Contact Us
Borrowing Services: 401-456-8126
Research Help: 401-456-8125
Text-A-Librarian: 401-309-0590
Library Employee Directory
Online Consultations
Live Chat Help
Email Help:
reference@ric.edu
Schedule Research Appointment
James P. Adams Library
Course Guides
MGT 333 - Negotiation and Conflict Resolution
Find Negotiation Articles
Search this Guide
Search
MGT 333 - Negotiation and Conflict Resolution
Subjects:
Business & Economics
Tags:
conflict
,
negotiation
,
resolution
Negotiation eBooks
Negotiaion Journals
Find Negotiation Articles
Cite Articles
Suggested Topics
Distributive Bargaining in Negotiation
Integrative Negotiation
Negotiation Strategy and Planning
Negotiation Ethics
Perception, Cognition and Emotion in Negotiation
Communication in Negotiation
Negotiation Power
Negotiation Relationships
Multiple Parties, Groups, and Teams in Negotiation
International and Cross-Cultural Negotiation
Conflict Negotiation in the Workplace
Negotiation Best Practices
Find Research Articles
Business Source Complete
This link opens in a new window
Contains peer-reviewed business articles and journals, company profiles and reports, as well as case studies,
How to Use Business Source Complete Database
